Our Staff

Mr Leigh Fox

Deputy Headteacher
Miss Annalee Toon

Miss Katie Stansfield

Foundation Stage
Miss Katie Stansfield and Mrs Laura Meredith
Miss Stansfield leads the Foundation Stage with Mrs Meredith. They are supported by Miss Lisa Mundell

Year 1
Miss Amy Garratt
Miss Garratt teaches Year 1. She is supported by Mrs Faye Walker. Mrs Walker also leads our Food Technology curriculum

Year 2
Mrs Fiona Dewick and Mrs Charlotte Mitchell
Mrs Dewick and Mrs Mitchell teach Year 2. They are supported by Mrs Coulthurst

Year 3
Miss Charlotte Hill.
Miss Hill teaches Year 3. She is supported by Miss McGuire

Year 4
Mrs Jo Linnett
Mrs Linnett teaches Year 4. She is supported by Miss Foster and Mrs Pohl

Year 5
Miss Annalee Toon and Miss Leanne Simms
Miss Toon and Miss Simms teach Year 5. They are supported by Mrs Ellis, Mrs Pohl and Miss Foster

Year 6

Miss Roxanne Smith

Miss Smith teaches Year 6. She is supported by Mrs Keren Ellis

Office Staff
Mrs Perks – Office Manager
Mrs Curtis– Admin Assistant
Sarah Welch – Business Manager

Premises Team
Mr Paul Marriott
Mrs Zoe Thomas
Mrs Kim Shaw

Kitchen Staff
Mrs Tracey Wain, Mrs Shirley Green, Mrs Kelly Norris, Mrs Zoe Thomas and Mrs Kim Shaw

Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Walker
Mrs Pohl
Miss Mundell
Mrs Weaver
Miss McGuire
Miss Foster
Mrs Coulthurst
Mrs Ellis

Pets Corner Co-Ordinator
Mrs Weaver